Last Update: 10/11/2017

Back

Copyright Policy

Copyright©2014 Kowloon Development Company Limited.  All Rights Reserved.
 
1.     Unless otherwise indicated, all contents found on MacPherson Place’s website (www.mresidence.com.hk) are copyright protected and owned by Kowloon Development Company Limited. Permission is given by Kowloon Development Company Limited to reproduce and distribute free of charge in any format or medium for personal use or for use within an individual firm or organization the copyright protected contents owned by Kowloon Development Company Limited but subject to the following conditions:
 
a.     The copy or copies made must not be for sale or commercial purpose;
b.     Such contents must be reproduced accurately; and
c.      Kowloon Development Company Limited must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such contents.
 
Kowloon Development Company Limited reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in this clause at any time without any prior notice to you.
 
2.     Prior written consent of Kowloon Development Company Limited is required if you intend to reproduce or distribute the contents found on MacPherson Place’s website for any purpose which is not covered by the permission given in this notice. Such requests for consent shall be addressed to Kowloon Development Company Limited via email to marketing@kdc.com.hk or via mail to Marketing & Sales Department at 23/F, Pioneer Centre, 750 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
 
3.     Where third party copyright is involved in the contents found on MacPherson Place’s website, authorization or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any contents must be obtained from the copyright owner concerned.

上次更新日期︰ 01/12/2017

返回

版权所有政策

九龙建业有限公司©2014版权所有
 
1.     除另有注明外,「MacPherson Place」网址(www.mresidence.com.hk)所载列的所有内容皆受版权约束并由九龙建业有限公司所拥有。九龙建业有限公司准许受九龙建业有限公司版权保护的内容可以任何形式或媒体免费复製或分发作个人用途或供个别公司或机构内部使用,惟必须符合下列条件:
 
a.     复製本不能转售或以商业形式分发;
b.     复製的内容必须准确;及
c.      必须注明九龙建业有限公司为该内容的版权拥有人。
 
九龙建业有限公司有权于任何时间及在无需事先通知您的情况下撤回上述的准许。
 
2.     若您想复製或分发「MacPherson Place」网址内的内容作本告示所述准许以外的用途,须事先得到九龙建业有限公司的书面同意。有关申请,可电邮至 marketing@kdc.com.hk或致函香港九龙弥敦道750号始创中心23楼市务及销售部收。
 
3.     若「MacPherson Place」网页内的内容涉及由第三者拥有的版权,在复製、分发或以其他方式使用任何此等内容前,必须先取得版权拥有者的授权或同意。